Show Highlights

Just click on a date to experience the memorable moments from that day’s show!

Monday, Jul 21, 2014

3rd Week of July 2014- The Morning Cruise is on Vacation. Thanks Kris P. Kreme for filling in! 

Monday, Jul 14, 2014

Third Week of July 2014. 

Monday, Jul 07, 2014

Second week of July 2014. 

Monday, Jun 30, 2014

It's the first week of July 2014. 

Monday, Jun 23, 2014

Last full week of June 2014 

Monday, Jun 16, 2014

Third Week of June. We were supposed to celebrate Bill's Birthday but life got in the way and we will celebrate next week. 

Monday, Jun 09, 2014

Second Week of June 2014 

Monday, Jun 02, 2014

First week of June 2014 

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

It's a short week following the Memorial Day Weekend. The Morning Cruise shared stories from their time in Nashville celebrating Brandon Heath's wedding. David Crowder stopped by to share some new songs from his album, Neon Steeple. 

Monday, May 12, 2014

Second week of May 2014. 

Monday, May 05, 2014

It's the first week of May! The Morning Cruise kicks off their Cruisin' or Snoozin'? Challenge. 

Monday, Apr 28, 2014

It's hard to believe but it is the last week of April! 

Monday, Apr 21, 2014

Monday is Patriots Day in New England, aka the running of The Boston Marathon. We spoke with Trish, a member of Team Freedom who is running her first marathon in Boston. 

Monday, Apr 14, 2014

It's Holy Week! 

Monday, Apr 07, 2014

On Monday, Dave quizzed Bill and Carmen on Science. On Tuesday, Carmen and Bill challenged each other with sugar and literature. Mike Grayson of MIKESCHAIR stopped by the studio to share some songs from his new album, All or Nothing 

Wednesday, Apr 02, 2014

NO NET WEDNESDAY with Justin and Trisha Davis, authors of Beyond Ordinary

Monday, Mar 31, 2014

April started off very busy for The Morning Cruise with some fun antics on April Fool's Day followed the next day by a special edition of No Net Wednesday. Carmen found a new fashion accessory for the guys to try out as well. 

Monday, Mar 24, 2014

It's the last full week of March. Carmen started us on a new fitness challenge. We shared our quirks with listeners. 

Monday, Mar 17, 2014

Friendraiser 2014 is over! We met our goal but couldn't do it without your help! THANK YOU!!! 

Monday, Mar 03, 2014

It's the first week of March and we're not done celebrating Carmen's birthday!

Next Last