joy.crew Events

Thursday, April 18 - Saturday, April 20
Thursday, April 18
Friday, April 19
Saturday, April 20
Saturday, April 20

Kidsfest

10:00am Tallahassee, FL in joy.crew


This is a fun event for the whole family, featuring bike track, special characters, water activities, music and a Toddler Town area. Over 65 vendors…

View Event
Saturday, April 20
Saturday, April 20
Saturday, April 20
Wednesday, April 24
Thursday, April 25
Friday, April 26 - Saturday, April 27

Mom Comm

3:30pm Orange Park, FL in joy.crew


A two day event for EVERY mom, Able Mom’s ‘Mom Comm’ and Mom Prom will be in sunny JAX Beach. Unforgettable Speakers, memorable worship, a mom EXPO,…

View Event
Friday, April 26
Saturday, April 27

Desoto Grande Parade

8:00pm Bradenton, FL in joy.crew


The parade is bigger and better than ever! The parade begins along Manatee Ave. in Bradenton. Look for The JOY FM vehicle and bring a handmade JOY FM…

View Event
Saturday, May 11

Women's Expo 2024

10:00am Sarasota, FL in joy.crew


This will be a fun day at the UTC Mall for all women. Vendors will offer items to help women prosper physically, mentally and spiritually. Treat…

View Event
Sunday, May 19

To Gather Tampa Bay

To Gather Tampa Bay Logo

10:00am Tampa, FL in joy.crew


No denominations, no agenda, no titles, just unity in Christ’s church. Togather Tampa Bay invites you to BE the church of the Tampa Bay region as we…

View Event
Thursday, May 23 - Saturday, May 25

Fpea Homeschool Convention

Fpea Homeschool Convention Logo

4:00pm Kissimmee, FL in joy.crew


Make your plans now to join FPEA in Orlando in May. This is the biggest and BEST homeschool convention in the nation. There is something for everyone--great…

View Event
Saturday, June 1
Saturday, June 1

Tally Fest

10:00am Tallahassee, FL in joy.crew


Tally Fest is a citywide celebration uniting the community and is the heartbeat of Tallahassee. Live music, food, vendors. There will be a kids zone,…

View Event
Friday, June 14 - Sunday, June 16
Sunday, June 30
Saturday, August 17

Safeguards 4 Kids Tampa

9:00am Tampa, FL in joy.crew


This event will help parents and caregivers to have conversations with their kids about abuse, threats, internet safety and human trafficking. Speaker…

View Event
Saturday, August 17