The Jayar Show




Dress Up Your Pet Day

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

View Full Post   It's National Dress Up Your Pet Day! Find out how Benji celebrates.


Tim Tebow Is Engaged!

Thursday, January 10, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar & Benji chat about Tim Tebow's recent engagement.


Newlywed Game

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar & Benji mediate a game of newlywed questions for Isaac & Alexa The Former Intern.


Kids Quirks

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar and the crew discuss some funny quirks their kids had growing up.


Jayar's Cleanse

Monday, January 07, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar reflects on his 3-day smoothie cleanse.


Alexa's Christmas Present

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar & Benji got a Christmas card and gift for Alexa this year, hear her reaction here!


Yellies!

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

View Full Post   Benji has discovered the worst Christmas present of all time.


The JOY FM Hometown Tour: Tampa, FL

Friday, December 14, 2018

View Full Post   In this tremendous edition of The JOY FM Hometown Tour, we explore the dazzling city of Tampa, Florida.


Morgan From HR's Must Do Christmas Recipe

Thursday, December 13, 2018

View Full Post   With Christmas right around the corner, Jayar & Benji get Morgan's food connoisseur recommendation for this year.


Giggle Me Not - Christmas Edition

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar, Dj Frap, and New Girl By The Copier compete in a festive battle of jokes.