The Jayar Show

How it all began

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

View Full Post   A business card given to me 20 years ago at a flea market in Cork, Ireland set me on a path to radio.

DJ Frap is running low on power

Friday, September 29, 2017

View Full Post   DJ Frap is just about out of juice if I am to believe the screen in front of me.

Hans - The Fisherman!

Thursday, September 28, 2017

View Full Post   Hans showing off some of his recent catches.

Mary and Sherry

Monday, September 25, 2017

View Full Post   A look at Mary and Sherry behind the scenes.

Images From My Drive Into Work Today

Monday, September 11, 2017

View Full Post   Some of the images captured on my way into work today. So unbelievable! #hurricaneirma #thejayarshow

Go Away Irma

Saturday, September 09, 2017

View Full Post   Thanks to some kind neighbors we got most of the windows boarded up.... of course I had to tag it. Always wanted to do that. It looks so fun on TV #thejayarshow

Resistance is Futile!

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

View Full Post   I will convert my wife to the world of the GIF. But for now she is trying to resist. Smh #prayforjayar #thejayarshow

New Habits

Monday, August 28, 2017

View Full Post   Day 1. New habits. #thejayarshow #dayatatime

Jayar's Art on MS Paint

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

View Full Post   Betcha didn't know that Jayar is a budding artist did you? Since Microsoft (kind of) decided to do away with MS Paint, Jayar decided to host a little MS Painting competition on Facebook. #mspaint #thejayarshow

Did you know today was SPAM's birthday?

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

View Full Post   Today marks the 80th Birthday of this childhood delicacy. Happy Birthday SPAM #alwaysthereforme #cannedmeat #iheartspam