The Jayar Show




On The Clock - Bible Characters

Thursday, July 26, 2018

View Full Post   This week, The Jayar Show crew face off to see who can name the most bible characters in just 1 minute!


Jayar's Deep Thought of the Day

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

View Full Post   Today, Jayar starts a conversation about funny pet names.


Orlando City With Hans & Tiger Lily

Sunday, July 15, 2018

View Full Post   Catching a game with the kids!


Merry Half-Christmas!

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

View Full Post   Christmas in July?!


An Early Happy Birthday For Mary

Monday, July 09, 2018

View Full Post   PiƱata time!


Stretch and Pray At The Peachtree

Sunday, July 01, 2018

View Full Post   Running The Peachtree? Join us before the race!


Jayar Tries Out A Jalapeno Gummy

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

View Full Post   Yum! Hot gummies!


Update From The Farm

Friday, June 15, 2018

View Full Post   A man and his farm! The latest update from the farm has yielded a harvest of cilantro & tomatoes for days!


Weekend Fun!

Sunday, June 10, 2018

View Full Post   Recap of the weekend with Hans, two games in one day!


A Happy Anniversary

Friday, June 08, 2018

View Full Post   Then and now, celebrating 16 years of marriage!