The Jayar Show




Thank you from the boys!

Friday, February 24, 2017

View Full Post   Thanks for all the words of encouragement this week as we held down the fort while the boss was away. Looking forward to his return on Monday! In the meantime, let's root for DJ Frap and all the Team Freedom runners that will be running this weekend! #teamfreedom #thejayarshow


The JOY FM is in it to end it!

Thursday, February 23, 2017

View Full Post   The JOY FM is in it to end it. ? #enditmovement #thejoyfm #bejoy


Dj Frap and Steve in charge this week!

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

View Full Post   Holding the fort down while the boss is away #thejayarshow


New logo!

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

View Full Post   New Jayar show icon is complete!!


My Valentine!

Friday, February 10, 2017

View Full Post   Valentines date 17 years between. ????#thejayarshow


Steve "The Mechanic" enjoying a little of his favorite banana cream pie!!

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

View Full Post   Spent the afternoon live with Steve the mechanic as he enjoys his favorite....Banana cream pie


Bubble wrap play day

Monday, January 30, 2017


To beard or not to beard

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

View Full Post   So, I've never grown a beard before... and I'm at a crossroad. To grow or not to grow that is the question!?!? You help me decide ????????= yes / ????????= No. #thejayarshow


Jayar's dream jurnal is complete!!

Friday, January 06, 2017

View Full Post   "Jayar's dream jurnal" is complete! Thanks to Steve the mechanic for customizing the cover for me. All dreams from the coming year will be documented in this jurnal and we will revisit at the end of the…


DJ Frap's Christmas gift has arrived!!

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

View Full Post   So excited DJ Frap got our Christmas package today!! A lot of thought and love went in to every gift. Check out that mug! #weraidedthecabinets #thejayarshow