The Jayar Show




Today is National Law Enforcement Appreciation Day

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

View Full Post   Thank you!


What will YOU be doing?!

Monday, January 08, 2018

View Full Post   What will YOU be doing?!


What football game?

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

View Full Post   So apparently there were a couple of big football games happening yesterday?


Merry Christmas!

Monday, December 25, 2017

View Full Post   I heard the bells on Christmas Day Their old, familiar carols play, and wild and sweet The words repeat Of peace on earth, good-will to men! - Henry Wadsworth Longfelllow We wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Carmen Knows My Love Language

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen knows my love languageĀ 


The Dream Jurnal Episode

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

View Full Post   Today on the show... The Dream Jurnal Episode.


#prayforjayar

Friday, December 15, 2017

View Full Post   Life ain't easy when stuff like this shows up on the counter in the break room.


Jayar Does His Wife's Make Up

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

View Full Post   Check out what happened when Morgan from HR gave Jayar a little guidance on how to apply his wife's make up.


Snowball Fight!!!

Friday, December 08, 2017

View Full Post   DJ Frap takes "Jayar On A Stick" out for a snowball fight in Georgia :)


Princess Elsa's Final Story

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

View Full Post   Princess Elsa's final story aired today.