Jayar Prayer Time



Prayer Time - October 18, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Proverbs 4 with us.


Prayer Time - October 14, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Isaiah 54 with us.


Prayer Time - October 13, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Ephesians 3 with us.


Prayer Time - October 12, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little more scripture from Psalm 73 with us.


Prayer Time - October 11, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 73 with us.


Prayer Time - October 7, 2021

Thursday, October 07, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from John 1 with us.


Prayer Time - October 6, 2021

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Zephaniah 3 with us.


Prayer Time - October 5, 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 1 Chronicles 16 with us.


Prayer Time - October 4, 2021

Monday, October 04, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Philippians 3 with us.


Prayer Time - September 30, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 1 Peter 1 with us.