Devotions on Demand





Galatians 3 Morning Devotion

Friday, October 22, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Galatians 3:27-29 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, October 22nd,   


Proverbs 4 Morning Devotion

Thursday, October 21, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Proverbs 4:20-27 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, October 21st.   


2 Corinthians 5 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

View Full Post   Bill shares one of his favorite verses, 2 Corinthians 5:17, for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, October 20th.   


Ecclesiastes 7:9 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Ecclesiastes 7:9 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, October 19th.   


Ephesians 2:19 Morning Devotion

Monday, October 18, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Ephesians 2:19 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, October 18th.   


Proverbs 3 Morning Devotion

Friday, October 15, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Proverbs 3:5-6 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, October 15th.   


Isaiah 65 Morning Devotion

Thursday, October 14, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from the 65th chapter of Isaiah for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, October 14th.   


A Morning Devotion on Paul

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

View Full Post   Carmen shares a story from Nicky Gumbel's Bible In One Year Devotional for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, October 13th.   


Psalm 94 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 94:19 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, October 12th.   


Hebrews 5 Morning Devotion

Monday, October 11, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Hebrews 5:11-14 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, October 11th.