Devotions On Demand




God, the Father Morning Devotion

Friday, March 24, 2017

View Full Post   Bill speaks about our relationship with God, the Father, for our Morning Devotion for Friday, March 24th.   


1 Corinthians 3:3 Morning Devotional

Thursday, March 23, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from My Utmost For His Highest for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, March 23rd.   


Get in The Word Morning Devotional

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen encourages us to read more of The Bible for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, March 22nd.   


Philippians 3 Morning Devotional

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

View Full Post   Bill reads from the Book of Philippians for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, March 21st.   


Matthew 6 Morning Devotional

Monday, March 20, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from the sixth chapter of the Book of Matthew for our Morning Devotion for Monday, March 20th.   


A Time For Rest Morning Devotional

Friday, March 17, 2017

View Full Post   Bill encourages rest for the weekend for our Morning Devotion for Friday, March 17th.


Matthew 5:16 Morning Devotional

Thursday, March 16, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Matthew 5:16 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, March 16th.


1 John 5 Morning Devotional

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

View Full Post   Bill reads from 1 John 5 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, March 15th.


When Build-A-Bear Taught Grace Morning Devotional

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen shares a story with her daughter Abbey (which Abbey wrote about at carcarandco.com) for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, March 14th.  


Ephesians 6 Morning Devotional

Monday, March 13, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Ephesians 6: 10 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, March 13th.