Devotions On Demand





Philippians 4:9 Morning Devotion

Friday, August 18, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Philippians 4:9 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, August 18th.   


The Armor of God Morning Devotion

Thursday, August 17, 2017

View Full Post   Inspired by yesterday's conversations about Carmen's dress dilemma, Bill speaks about putting on the armor of God for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, August 17th.   


Psalm 143 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 143 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, August 16th.   


Imago Dei Morning Devotion

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

View Full Post   Bill was inspired by his BIG Word of the Day from Monday - imago dei - for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, August 15th.   


Romans 8:28 Morning Devotion

Monday, August 14, 2017

View Full Post   Dave shares a story from Corrie Ten Boom as it relates to the passage in Romans 8:28 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, August 14th.   


The Promise of Jesus Morning Devotion

Friday, August 11, 2017

View Full Post   Bill reflects on the text speak phrase on Abbey's t-shirt for our Morning Devotion for Friday, August 11th.   


A Life More Abundant Morning Devotion

Thursday, August 10, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from John 10:10 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, August 10th.   


Psalm 42:1 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

View Full Post   Bill speaks about spiritual dryness for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, August 9th.   


A Thing For David Morning Devotion

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

View Full Post   In her personal bible study time, Carmen has realized that she has a "thing for David". She spoke about this subject as she blogged about it on carcarandco.com   for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, August…


Matthew 11:28 Morning Devotion

Monday, August 07, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reflects on rest as it relates to Matthew 11:28 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, August 7th.