Devotions on Demand





Psalm 31 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from Psalm 31 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, June 19th.   


John 15 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from John 15:7 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, June 18th.   


Hebrews 4 Morning Devotion

Monday, June 17, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from Hebrews 4:12 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, June 17th.   


Ephesians 6:12 Morning Devotion

Friday, June 14, 2019

View Full Post   Carmen read from Ephesians 6:12 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, June 14th.   


Hebrews 4 Morning Devotion

Thursday, June 13, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Hebrews 4:16 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, June 13th.   


Psalm 18 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from Psalm 18 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, June 12th.   


Matthew 5:9 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Matthew 5:9 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, June 11th.   


A Morning Devotion on God's Affirmation

Monday, June 10, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Monday, June 10th.   


Isaiah 26 Morning Devotion

Friday, June 07, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Isaiah 26 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, June 7th.   


A Morning Devotion on God's Glory

Thursday, June 06, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Thursday, June 6th.