Devotions on Demand





Luke 16:10 Morning Devotion

Friday, March 01, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Luke 16:10 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, March 1st.   


What Are You Afraid Of? Morning Devotion

Thursday, February 28, 2019

View Full Post   Carmen shares a thought on fear from Beth Moore's Bible Study, for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, February 28th.   


James 1:19 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from James 1:19 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, February 27th.   


Galatians 5:13 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from Galatians 5:13 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, February 26th.   


Psalm 91 Morning Devotion

Monday, February 25, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 91:1 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, February 25th.   


1 Corinthians 1 Morning Devotion

Friday, February 22, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from 1 Corinthians 1 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, February 22nd.   


Matthew 25 Morning Devotion

Thursday, February 21, 2019

View Full Post   Carmen reads from Matthew 25:40-45 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, February 21st.   


Galatians 5 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Galatians 5:22-23 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, February 20th.  


Hebrews 10 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from Hebrews 10:25 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, February 19th.   


Jeremiah 17 Morning Devotion

Monday, February 18, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from the 17th chapter of Jeremiah for our Morning Devotion for Monday, February 18th.