Devotions on Demand





5 Reasons You May Lose Joy Morning Devotion

Thursday, April 20, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen shares some of Beth Moore's thoughts on the 5 Reasons You May Lose Joy  for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, April 20th.   


1 Peter 1:8 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 Peter 1:8 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, April 19th.   


Resurrection and New Life Morning Devotion

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

View Full Post   Bill speaks about the Resurrection of Jesus Christ and New Life in him for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, April 18th.  


Philippians 2 Morning Devotion

Monday, April 17, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Philippians 2:3-4 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, April 17th.   


The Meaning of Easter Morning Devotion

Thursday, April 13, 2017

View Full Post   Dave leads us in our Morning Devotion for Thursday, April 13th.   


An Opportunity for Rebirth Morning Devotion

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen shared a devotional thought from Shauna Niequist's book, Savor, for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, April 12th.   


What's Good about Good Friday? Morning Devotion

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

View Full Post   Bill answers the question, "What's Good about Good Friday?," for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, April 11th.   


Matthew 20 Morning Devotion

Monday, April 10, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Matthew 20 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, April 10th.   


Philippians 4 Morning Devotional

Friday, April 07, 2017

View Full Post   Bill reads from Philippians 4 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, April 7th.  


1 Peter 2 Morning Devotion

Thursday, April 06, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from the second chapter of 1 Peter for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, April 6th.