Devotions on Demand





Matthew 18 Morning Devotion

Thursday, January 31, 2019

View Full Post   Carmen reads from Matthew 18 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, January 31st.   


1 Corinthians 13 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

View Full Post   Dave leads us in our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, January 30th.   


A Morning Devotion on Christian Community

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, January 29th.   


Colossians 3 Morning Devotion

Monday, January 28, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Colossians 3 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, January 28th.   


Perfect Love Morning Devotion

Friday, January 25, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Friday, January 25th.   


Galatians 5:14 Morning Devotion

Thursday, January 24, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Galatians 5:14 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, January 24th.   


Staying On Track Morning Devotion

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

View Full Post   Carmen leads us in our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, January 23rd.   


Justice & Mercy Morning Devotion

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, January 22nd.   


Matthew 7 Morning Devotion

Monday, January 21, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Matthew 7 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, January 21st.   


Fear Of Death Morning Devotion

Friday, January 18, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Friday, January 18th.