Festival Events

Back to All Events

Friday, September 7
Wednesday, September 12 - Sunday, September 16
Saturday, September 29
Saturday, October 20
Saturday, October 27

Oktoberfest

Oktoberfest Logo

11:00am Temple Terrace, FL in Arts & Crafts , Festival


18th Annual Oktoberfest on Saturday, October 27th from 11 a.m. - 5 p.m. with Live German Music, Brats Arts and Crafts and Horse rides, Bouncy houses…

View Event
Friday, November 2 - Sunday, November 4
Saturday, November 3
Saturday, November 10

Multicultural Fest

Multicultural Fest Logo

1:00pm Tampa, FL in Festival


Join ReDefiners World Languages for the 2018 Multicultural Fest as we celebrate diversity and community! This is a must attend event with tons of giveaways,…

View Event
Saturday, November 17
Saturday, November 17

Page 1 of 2