Summer Camp Events

Back to All Events

Monday, May 28 - Friday, August 10
Tuesday, May 29 - Friday, August 10

Camp Xp Summer Camp

Camp Xp Summer Camp Logo

7:00am Largo, FL in Summer Camp


This summer we invite your K-5 kids to discover "The Sweet Life" and find out how sweet life is with Jesus. Come make new friends and have fun with…

View Event
Wednesday, May 30 - Friday, August 3
Wednesday, May 30 - Friday, June 1
Wednesday, May 30 - Friday, June 1

Pioneer Day Camp

Pioneer Day Camp Logo

9:00am Sarasota, FL in Summer Camp


Entering Grades 3-5 May 30-June 1 9am - 12pm Campers will engage in real life pioneer activities, including: making ice cream (with a hand crank), sewing…

View Event
Monday, June 4 - Friday, August 3
Monday, June 4 - Friday, June 8

Camp Seven Rivers

Camp Seven Rivers Logo

9:00am Lecanto, FL in Summer Camp


Camp Seven Rivers is all about new experiences! Whether kids are learning to play basketball or soccer, or learning to dance and sing, they are promised…

View Event
Monday, June 4 - Friday, June 8
Monday, June 4 - Friday, July 20

Kamp Kz Summer Day Camps

Kamp Kz Summer Day Camps Logo

9:00am Bradenton, FL in Summer Camp


Kids’ Summer Day Camps (K – 7th Grade) - SEVEN WEEKLY THEMES 1. June 4th – 8th ~Shipwreck VBX’treme 2. June 11th – 15th~Sports Camp 3. June 18th – 22nd…

View Event
Monday, June 4 - Friday, July 13

Page 1 of 3