Women Events

Back to All Events

Tuesday, August 21

Mom's Day Out

9:00am Largo, FL in Kids & Family , Women


From 9 am to 1:30 pm. Childcare and activities for children newborn through Kindergarten age. Bring your child to have great fun and learn about Jesus,…

View Event
Thursday, September 13
Friday, September 14 - Saturday, September 15
Friday, September 14
Friday, September 21 - Saturday, September 22
Thursday, September 27 - Saturday, September 29
Thursday, September 27 - Saturday, September 29
Saturday, October 6
Saturday, March 23 - Thursday, March 28

Cruise Chics Girls Getaway

Cruise Chics Girls Getaway Logo

12:00pm Fort Lauderdale , FL in Women


Are your the first in line to serve? We want to bless and encourage YOU? Come away with your Christian girlfriends and be encouraged, refreshed and…

View Event

Page 1 of 1