joy.crew Events

Friday, July 12 - Friday, July 12
Saturday, July 13
Saturday, July 20 - Sunday, July 21
Saturday, July 20
Wednesday, July 24
Thursday, July 25
Friday, July 26 - Sunday, July 28
Saturday, July 27
Saturday, July 27
Saturday, August 3
Saturday, August 3
Saturday, August 3
Wednesday, August 7
Thursday, August 8
Saturday, August 10 - Sunday, August 11

Ocala Kids Fest

Ocala Kids Fest Logo

10:00am Ocala, FL in joy.crew


Get ready for a weekend of non-stop family fun at the first Annual Ocala Kidz Fest! We're bringing you the Ultimate Family Fun Expo right here at the…

View Event
Sunday, August 11
Saturday, August 17

Safeguards 4 Kids Tampa

9:00am Tampa, FL in joy.crew


This event will help parents and caregivers to have conversations with their kids about abuse, threats, internet safety and human trafficking. Speaker…

View Event
Saturday, August 17 - Sunday, August 18
Saturday, August 17
Sunday, August 18
Wednesday, August 21

Ucf Welcome Expo

Ucf  Welcome Expo Logo

10:00pm Orlando, FL in joy.crew


The UCF Welcome Expo is hosted by the Knights Major Exploration and Transition Center and is the perfect place to find out what the UCF main campus…

View Event
Friday, August 23

Tim Hawkins

Tim Hawkins Logo

7:00pm Ormond Beach, FL in Comedy, joy.crew


Catch Tim Hawkins Live in Concert! The parody singer-songwriter of favorites like “Things You Don’t Say to Your Wife” and “Cletus Take the Reel” provides…

View Event
Saturday, August 24
Saturday, August 31
Saturday, September 7
Saturday, September 14
Saturday, September 14

Tampa Bay Women's Expo

Tampa Bay Women's Expo Logo

10:00am Tampa, FL in joy.crew


Grab Your Girls and Come Pamper Yourself for a Ladies Day Out! The Tampa Bay Times presents the Tampa Bay Women's Expo, a special one day event designed…

View Event
Sunday, September 15
Saturday, September 21
Saturday, September 28

Take Heart 5k

Take Heart 5k Logo

7:00am Lakeland, FL in joy.crew


The Leading Edge Take Heart (LETH) 5K is an annual event held in Lakeland, FL that makes a global impact in the lives of orphans and widows in rural…

View Event