The Jayar Show





Yellies!

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

View Full Post   Benji has discovered the worst Christmas present of all time.


The JOY FM Hometown Tour: Tampa, FL

Friday, December 14, 2018

View Full Post   In this tremendous edition of The JOY FM Hometown Tour, we explore the dazzling city of Tampa, Florida.


Morgan From HR's Must Do Christmas Recipe

Thursday, December 13, 2018

View Full Post   With Christmas right around the corner, Jayar & Benji get Morgan's food connoisseur recommendation for this year.


Giggle Me Not - Christmas Edition

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar, Dj Frap, and New Girl By The Copier compete in a festive battle of jokes.


Jayar and Benji Exchange Gifts

Monday, December 10, 2018

View Full Post   We took your suggestions... Hang on to your seats, here's what they gave each other...


The JOY FM Hometown Tour: Athens, GA

Friday, December 07, 2018

View Full Post   In this exceptional edition of The Hometown Tour, we explore the great city of Athens, GA.


App of the Year

Thursday, December 06, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar, Benji, Carmen from The Morning Cruise, and Steve The Mechanic discuss their favorite apps of 2018.


Most Influential Movie of All Time?

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

View Full Post   After Wizard of Oz beat out Star Wars for most influential movie of all time, we asked YOU, the fifteen listeners, whether or not you agreed with the verdict. Find out the results here!


The JOY FM Hometown Tour: Sarasota, FL

Friday, November 30, 2018

View Full Post   In this exhilarating edition of the Hometown Tour, we explore the city of Sarasota, Florida.


Name That Artist: Christmas Edition

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

View Full Post   Benji mediates a battle between Jayar and New By The Copier to see who can recognize more artists from your favorite Christmas tunes.