The Jayar Show




RED HEADPHONES!

Monday, February 12, 2018

View Full Post   THE RED HEADPHONES HAVE ARRIVED!


Hans Scores A Hat Trick!

Saturday, February 10, 2018

View Full Post   Hans’ team picked up a 3-2 win today. He scored all 3 goals!


Dream Jurnal Winner

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

View Full Post   The winner of Jayar’s Dream Jurnal has enjoyed reliving our dreams


Google Arts & Culture - Jayar's Match

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

View Full Post   And the winner is... this guy?


Google Arts & Culture - DJ Frap's Match

Monday, January 22, 2018

View Full Post   Benji got a 70% match with this guy on the Google Arts & Culture app. Do you see the resemblance? Jayar reveals his match tomorrow...


Snow for Georgia and Alabama

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

View Full Post   Our listeners in Georgia and Alabama woke up to a beautiful blanket of snow this morning.


Missed it by THAT much!

Monday, January 15, 2018

View Full Post   Shot goes an inch to the left and Princess Elsa hoists a different color trophy. All about the journey!


The Whistle Returns!

Friday, January 12, 2018

View Full Post   The Whistle makes its return when we kick off the weekend at 5:00


Today is National Law Enforcement Appreciation Day

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

View Full Post   Thank you!


What will YOU be doing?!

Monday, January 08, 2018

View Full Post   What will YOU be doing?!