Jayar Plugged In



Plugged In Movie Review - Black Widow

Monday, July 12, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Black Widow," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - The Boss Baby: Family Business

Thursday, July 01, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "The Boss Baby: Family Business," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Luca

Thursday, June 24, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Luca," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Spirit Untamed

Thursday, June 17, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Spirit Untamed," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - A Quiet Place Part II

Friday, June 04, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "A Quiet Place Part II," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Cruella

Friday, May 28, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Cruella," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Finding You

Thursday, May 20, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Finding You," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - The Water Man

Thursday, May 13, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "The Water Man," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - The Mitchell's VS. The Machines

Thursday, May 06, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new film, "The Mitchell's VS. The Machines," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Mortal Kombat

Thursday, April 29, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Mortal Kombat," for us.