Jayar Thursday Chat



Nik Wallenda - June 2020

Thursday, June 04, 2020

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar chats with high-wire walker, Nik Wallenda.


Tasha Layton - May 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

View Full Post   For the very first time, Jayar chatted with Tasha Layton for his Thursday Afternoon Chat via Zoom.


Unspoken - May 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar hopped on a Zoom call with Chad, the lead singer of Unspoken.


Elevation Worship - January 2019

Thursday, May 07, 2020

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar sat down with the guys from Elevation Worship for the first time and talked about their new album.


Jeremy & Adie Camp - April 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar called Jeremy Camp & his wife, Adie, to talk about all things pandemic related, their new book, and new movie!


Big Daddy Weave - September 2019

Thursday, April 16, 2020

View Full Post   Jayar Chats with Mike Weaver of Big Daddy Weave.


Chris Tomlin - November 2019

Thursday, April 09, 2020

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar chats with Chris Tomlin!


Matthew West - March 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar called to chat with a quarantining Matthew West.


David Smallbone - March 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar chatted with David Smallbone. He is the dad of for king & country's Joel and Luke.


Jeremy Camp - March 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

View Full Post   On his movie release day, Jeremy Camp calls Jayar to chat for this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat (On a Friday!).