Mary The Money Savin' Momma



Monday, 8.21.17 - SAVE $$$ on Contacts & Glasses!

Monday, August 21, 2017

View Full Post   Save 25% to 45% on Contact Lenses and Eye Glasses by using these websites!


Monday, 8.14.17 - HOT! Top MONEY SAVING Websites!

Monday, August 14, 2017

View Full Post   Use these websites to SAVE money each time YOU shop!


Monday, 8.6.17 - This Week's BEST BACK to SCHOOL DEALS!

Monday, August 07, 2017

View Full Post   View this week's BEST Back to School Deals here! All the work has been done for YOU.


Monday, 7.31.17 - BACK to SCHOOL DEALS & FREEBIES!

Monday, July 31, 2017

View Full Post   It's already BACK to SCHOOL time, again! Here are this week's BEST DEALS.


Monday, 7.24.17 - FREE PHOTO PRINTS - directly from your phone!

Monday, July 24, 2017

View Full Post   Print those Summer vacation photos directly from your phone for FREE and have them mailed to you! A great way to cherish and share your memories with family and friends.


Monday, 7.10.17 - HOT! Earn an EASY $20 in FREE Gas!

Monday, July 10, 2017

View Full Post   Pump Up the Plenti! Download the Speedpass+ App today through the Apple App Store or Google Play. Earn 2,000 bonus Plenti points, worth at least $20 in savings, when you use the Speedpass+ app for 3 fill-ups of 10 gallons or more. Offer valid May 15, 2017 – August 31, 2017. Terms Apply.


Monday, 6.26.17 - FREE 8 X 8 Photo Book & FREE admission to Museums!

Monday, June 26, 2017

View Full Post   It's always nice to start off a week with FREEBIES! This week get a FREE photo book and FREE admission into a local museum!


Monday, 6.12.17 - Father's Day Freebies, Discounts & Deals!

Monday, June 12, 2017

View Full Post   Father’s Day is this coming this Sunday, June 18th! Here are some excellent Father’s Day Freebies, Discounts and Deals giving YOU many ways to save.


Monday, 6.5.17 - HOT...Summer Fun Outdoor Apparel & Equipment Deals!

Monday, June 05, 2017

View Full Post   Here's YOUR opportunity to get deals on swimwear, tents, fishing poles, mountain bikes and kayaks!


Monday, 5.22.17 - SAVE on Theme Park Admission & Other Summer Fun Activities!

Monday, May 22, 2017

View Full Post   Summer is right around the corner! Here are some great FREEEBIES & Discounts for YOUR family and YOUR kids!