Devotions on Demand




Psalm 7:17 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

View Full Post   Bill reads from Psalm 7:17 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, November 22nd.   


A Morning Devotion Through The Eyes Of A Child

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen shared a lesson she learned while spending time with her "littler niece" for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, November 21st.   


Psalm 63 Morning Devotion

Monday, November 20, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 63:3-4 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, November 20th.   


2 Corinthians 1:8 Morning Devotion

Friday, November 17, 2017

View Full Post   Bill reads from 2 Corinthians 1:8 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, November 17th.   


1 Chronicles 29:11 Morning Devotion

Thursday, November 16, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 Chronicles 29:11 for our Morning Devotion on Thursday, November 16th.   


Thanksgiving & Appreciation Morning Devotion

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

View Full Post   Dave shares several verses of Scripture focused on thanksgiving and appreciation for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, November 15th.   


The Story of Scripture Morning Devotion

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, November 14th.   


1 Peter 1:24 Morning Devotion

Monday, November 13, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 Peter 1:24 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, October 13th.   


2 Timothy 3 Morning Devotion

Monday, November 06, 2017

View Full Post   Dave leads us in our Morning Devotion for Monday, November 6th.   


A Morning Devotion on Body Image

Friday, November 03, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen leads a discussion on Body Image for our Morning Devotion for Friday, November 3rd.