Devotions on Demand




Hebrews 13 Morning Devotion

Monday, November 18, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from the Book of Hebrews, chapter 13, for our Morning Devotion for Monday, November 18th.   


Nahum 1:7 Morning Devotion

Friday, November 15, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Nahum 1:7 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, November 15th.   


A Morning Devotion on Anxiety

Thursday, November 14, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Thursday, November 14th.   


A Morning Devotion on Jesus' hidden years

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

View Full Post   Carmen shared some excerpts from Anonymous: Jesus' hidden years...and yours by Alicia Britt Chole for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, November 13th.   


Isaiah 54 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Isaiah 54:10 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, November 12th.   


Proverbs 12 Morning Devotion

Monday, November 11, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Proverbs 12:25 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, November 11th.   


Philippians 2:3 Morning Devotion

Friday, November 08, 2019

View Full Post   Carmen shares from Philippians 2:3 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, November 8th.   


Galatians 5 Morning Devotion

Thursday, November 07, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from Galatians 5:1 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, November 7th.   


Isaiah 40 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Isaiah 40: 29 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, November 6th.   


1 Chronicles 16 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 Chronicles 16 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, November 5th.