Devotions on Demand





John 10:11 Morning Devotion

Friday, April 26, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from John 10:11 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, April 26th.   


2 Timothy 4:2 Morning Devotion

Thursday, April 25, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from 2 Timothy 4:2 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, April 25th.   


Colossians 3:17 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Colossians 3:17 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, April 24th.   


Humility and Power Morning Devotion

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, April 23rd.   


Resurrection, So What? Morning Devotion

Monday, April 22, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Monday, April 22nd.   


Luke 22 Morning Devotion

Thursday, April 18, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Luke 22 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, April 18th.   


A Morning Devotion on Jacob and Esau

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

View Full Post   Carmen shares the story of Jacob and Esau for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, April 17th.   


John 1 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from the 1st chapter of the Gospel of John for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, April 16th.   


Psalm 46 Morning Devotion

Monday, April 15, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 46:10 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, April 15th.   


Proverbs 20 Morning Devotion

Friday, April 12, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from Proverbs 20 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, April 12th.