Devotions on Demand





Isaiah 29:16 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Isaiah 29:16 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, February 24th.   


Psalm 23:4 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 23:4 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, February 23rd.   


Psalm 119 Morning Devotion

Monday, February 22, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Psalm 119 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, February 22nd.   


Moses and Five Excuses Morning Devotion

Friday, February 19, 2021

View Full Post   Carmen shares from Day 40 of Nicky Gumbel's Bible In One Year Reading Plan on Moses and his five excuses for our Morning Devotion for Friday, February 19th.   


Psalm 1 Morning Devotion

Thursday, February 18, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Psalm 1 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, February 18th.   


John 15 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from John 15 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, February 17th.   


John 11 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

View Full Post   Bill shares from John 11 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, February 16th.   


Isaiah 54 Morning Devotion

Monday, February 15, 2021

View Full Post   Jayar shares from Isaiah 54 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, February 15th.   


Isaiah 25 Morning Devotion

Friday, February 12, 2021

View Full Post   Bill shares from Isaiah 25:6-8 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, February 12th.   


1 Kings 8 Morning Devotion

Thursday, February 11, 2021

View Full Post   Bill points to 1 Kings 8 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, February 11th.