Devotions on Demand





2 Corinthians 5 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

View Full Post   Carmen shares from 2 Corinthians 5:21 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, February 10th.   


John 8 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from John 8:36 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, February 9th.   


Colossians 3 Morning Devotion

Monday, February 08, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Colossians 3:15 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, February 8th.   


1 Peter 4 Morning Devotion

Friday, February 05, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from 1 Peter 4 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, February 5th.   


2 Corinthians 13 Morning Devotion

Thursday, February 04, 2021

View Full Post   Bill shares from 2 Corinthians 13 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, February 4th.   


Genesis 11 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

View Full Post   Bill shares from Genesis 11 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, February 3rd.   


John 11 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from John 11 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, February 2nd.  


Isaiah 40 Morning Devotion

Monday, February 01, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Isaiah 40:8 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, February 1st.   


2 Timothy 3 Morning Devotion

Friday, January 29, 2021

View Full Post   Bill shared from 2 Timothy 3:16 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, January 29th.   


Proverbs 3 Morning Devotion

Thursday, January 28, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Proverbs 3:5-6 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, January 28th.