Devotions on Demand





Galatians 5 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

View Full Post   Carmen shared from Galatians 5:25 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, January 27th.   


John 10 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

View Full Post   Bill shares from John 10 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, January 26th.   


Isaiah 55 Morning Devotion

Monday, January 25, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Isaiah 55:6-7 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, January 25th.   


Psalm 23 Morning Devotion

Friday, January 22, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Psalm 23 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, January 22nd.   


1 John 3:18 Morning Devotion

Thursday, January 21, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 John 3:18 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, January 21st,   


Psalm 143 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 143 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, January 20th.   


A Morning Devotion on Reflecting Before Responding

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

View Full Post   Bill shares from Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s "Letter From A Birmingham Jail" for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, January 19th.   


Matthew 5:9 Morning Devotion

Monday, January 18, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Matthew 5:9 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, January 18th.   


Psalm 86 Morning Devotion

Friday, January 15, 2021

View Full Post   Bill takes another look at Psalm 86 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, January 15th.   


Psalm 86 Morning Devotion

Thursday, January 14, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Psalm 86 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, January 14th.