Devotions on Demand





Mark 10 Morning Devotion

Friday, September 17, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Mark 10:35-45 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, September 17th.   


Philippians 4:8 Morning Devotion

Thursday, September 16, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Philippians 4:8 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, September 16th/


Mark 8 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

View Full Post   Bill shares from an Instagram post by Texas pastor, Jonathan Pokluda and Mark 8:35-36 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, September 15th.          View this post on Instagram A post shared…


Luke 12 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

View Full Post   Dave shares from Tauren Wells and The Devotions book on Luke 12 for our Morning Devotion on Tuesday, September 14th.   


A Morning Devotion on Finding Comfort

Monday, September 13, 2021

View Full Post   Dave shares from Psalm 145:18 and Matthew 5:4 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, September 13th.   


Isaiah 40 Morning Devotion

Friday, September 10, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Isaiah 40 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, September 10th.   


2 Corinthians 9 Morning Devotion

Thursday, September 09, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from 2 Corinthians 9:7 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, September 9th.   


Romans 12 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Romans 12:1-2 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, September 8th.   


James 5 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from James 5:13-16 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, September 7th.   


The Sin Within Morning Devotion

Friday, September 03, 2021

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Friday, September 3rd.