Devotions on Demand





Ephesians 6 Morning Devotion

Thursday, September 02, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Ephesians 6:12 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, September 2nd.   


A Morning Devotion on Amazing Grace

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

View Full Post   Carmen shares a story on the author of 'Amazing Grace' from the Bible In One Year Devotion for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, September 1st.   


A Morning Devotion on Omniscience

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, August 31st. In the devotion, he points to Zack Eswine's book, The Imperfect Pastor .    


1 Corinthians 15 Morning Devotion

Monday, August 30, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 Corinthians 15:57 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, August 30th.   


Hebrews 4 Morning Devotion

Friday, August 27, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Hebrews 4:12-13 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, August 27th.   


Colossians 3 Morning Devotion

Thursday, August 26, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Colossians 3:13 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, August 26th.   


Romans 1 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Romans 1:21-23 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, August 24th.   


John 16:33 Morning Devotion

Monday, August 23, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from John 16:33 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, August 23rd.   


Hebrews 7:25 Morning Devotion

Friday, August 20, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Hebrews 7:25 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, August 20th.   


Psalms 68:19 Morning Devotion

Thursday, August 19, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalms 68:19 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, August 19th.