Devotions on Demand





Hebrews 13:16 Morning Devotion

Monday, May 10, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Hebrews 13:16 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, May 10th.   


Psalm 18:30 Morning Devotion

Friday, May 07, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Psalm 18:30 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, May 7th. 


Colossians 4:2 Morning Devotion

Thursday, May 06, 2021

View Full Post   On this National Day of Prayer, Dave reads from Colossians 4:2 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, May 6th.   


A Morning Devotion on Run To The Father

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

View Full Post   Bill shares from Matt Maher's song, Run To The Father, for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, May 5th.   


1 John 1 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 John 1:9 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, May 4th.   


Romans 12 Morning Devotion

Monday, May 03, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Romans 12:1-2 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, May 3rd.   


Proverbs 16 Morning Devotion

Friday, April 30, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Proverbs 16:24 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, April 30th.   


Psalm 23 Morning Devotion

Thursday, April 29, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads the 23rd Psalm for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, April 29th.   


The Cross of Christ Morning Devotion

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

View Full Post   Bill shares from John Stott's The Cross of Christ for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, April 28th.   


Isaiah 53 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

View Full Post   Dave shares from Isaiah 53:6 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, April 27th.