Devotions on Demand





The Cross of Christ Morning Devotion

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

View Full Post   Bill shares from John Stott's The Cross of Christ for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, April 28th.   


Isaiah 53 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

View Full Post   Dave shares from Isaiah 53:6 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, April 27th.   


Matthew 20:28 Morning Devotion

Monday, April 26, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Matthew 20:28 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, April 26th.   


Matthew 13 Morning Devotion

Friday, April 23, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads the Parable of the Weeds in Matthew 13:24-30 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, April 23rd.   


A Morning Devotion on God's Saving Holiness

Thursday, April 22, 2021

View Full Post   Carmen leads us in our Morning Devotion for Thursday, April 22nd.   


Philippians 2 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Philippians 2:3 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, April 21st.   


John 13 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from John 13:34-35 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, April 20th.   


Isaiah 25 Morning Devotion

Monday, April 19, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Isaiah 25:1 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, April 19th.   


Deuteronomy 6 Morning Devotion

Friday, April 16, 2021

View Full Post   Bill shares from Deuteronomy 6:4-7 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, April 16th.   


A Morning Devotion on The Ten Commandments

Thursday, April 15, 2021

View Full Post   Bill turns to the 20th chapter of Exodus for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, April 15th.