Devotions on Demand



Not a runner? Click Here to donate on Team Freedom's Fundraising Page >





Post-Irma Morning Devotion

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen shares some thoughts after Hurricane Irma for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, September 13th.   


Psalm 16 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

View Full Post   As we begin to pick up the pieces after Hurricane/ Tropical Storm Irma, Bill reads from Psalm 16 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, September 12th.   


Psalm 107 Morning Devotion

Friday, September 08, 2017

View Full Post   Bill reads from Psalm 107 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, September 8th,   


Mark 4 Morning Devotion

Thursday, September 07, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Mark 4 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, September 7th.   


Proverbs 16:9 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

View Full Post   Bill reads from Proverbs 16:9 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, September 6th. 


1 Peter 2 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 Peter 2 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, September 5th.   


Galatians 6:9 Morning Devotion

Friday, September 01, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Galatians 6:9 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, September 1st.   


1 John 3 Morning Devotion

Thursday, August 31, 2017

View Full Post   Bill provides some context to 1 John 3 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, August 31st.   


1 Peter 3:8 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen reads from 1 Peter 3:8 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, August 30th.   


1 Corinthians 13 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 Corinthians 13 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, August 29th.