Devotions on Demand





Psalm 119:11 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 119:11 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, May 17th.


The Mind Is A Battlefield Morning Devotion

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen offers a few scriptures for struggles of the mind for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, May 16th.   


Psalm 118:24 Morning Devotion

Monday, May 15, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 118:24 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, May 15th.   


Creation and Work Morning Devotion

Friday, May 12, 2017

View Full Post   Bill speaks on creation and work for our Morning Devotion for Friday, May 12th.   


Mark 6 Morning Devotion

Monday, May 08, 2017

View Full Post   Bill focuses on Mark 6 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, May 8th. 


1 Thessalonians 5:16+18

Friday, May 05, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 Thessalonians 5:16+18 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, May 5th.   


Ephesians 2:18 Morning Devotion

Thursday, May 04, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen shares some thoughts from Beth Moore on Peace as it relates to the passage in Ephesians 2:18. 


Ephesians 6 Morning Devotional

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Ephesians 6 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, May 3rd.   


Anxiety vs. Peace Morning Devotion

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

View Full Post   Bill talks about the juxtaposition of anxiety and peace for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, May 2nd.   


Psalm 42:11 Morning Devotion

Monday, May 01, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 42:11 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, May 1st.