Christmas Events

Back to All Events

Saturday, November 3
Saturday, December 1
Saturday, December 1
Saturday, December 1 - Monday, December 3
Thursday, December 6 - Sunday, December 9

Walk Thru Bethlehem

Walk Thru Bethlehem Logo

6:30pm Brandon, FL in Christmas


Kings Avenue Baptist Church is proud to announce its 32nd annual Walk Thru Bethlehem, a living recreation of the life and times of those who went to…

View Event
Friday, December 7 - Monday, December 10
Friday, December 14 - Monday, December 17
Friday, December 14
Featured
Sunday, December 16
Featured
Friday, December 21 - Sunday, December 23

Page 1 of 1